Officers & Meetings

Meetings are at 7:00 pm every first Tuesday of the month. You can e-mail the President for meeting location.

2019 Officers

President Rolando "Ron" Alvarado
Vice-President Mark Lara
Treasurer Paul Curiel
Secretary Mike Cunningham
Sgt. At Arms
Past President Mark Lara -


Board Member Peter Garza
Board Member Marcos Rodriguez
Board Member Phil Cunningham
Board Member -
Tournament Director Mark Lara
Handicap Chairman .com
Membership Chairman Mark Lara