2023 Annual SJ MAGA Christmas Party 

Please submit your ideas/suggestions to

Monthly Meeting Raffle Winner:                 

February 2023 Winner~ TBD~                                                   

CONGRATULATIONS Ron Alvarado: 2022 Player of the Year

Congratulations to our SJ Winners who attended the 2022 MAGA State Tournament

2022 SJ MAGA Club Championship Tournament Results

Low Gross: Javier Vega

Low Net: Rolando Alvarado

      1st Flight Winners                                                                             

1st Place: Michael Silva                                                                                   

2nd Place: Roberto Ahumada                                                                          

3rd Place: Phil Cunningham

      2nd Flight Winners

1st Place: Mike Cunningham

2nd Place: Martin Dan

3rd Place: Armando Becerra


2021 Player of the Year: Tony Lopez

Previous Player of the Year Winners

    • 2020- Ron Alvarado

    • 2019- Peter Garza
    • 2018- Tony Lopez

    • 2017- Nick Robles


2022 Match Play Champions

    • First Flight Champion-Javier Eredia

    • Second Flight Champion-Peter Garza